[Album] Victor AD - Red Eye Complete tracks - Mp3 Download

Feel free to share this with your friends.

"Red Eye" the EP tells a story of Victor AD, an imperfect young man who has made mistakes severally, an aspiring lad trying to make a good name for himself just like everyone else. The irony of the whole matter is that we have all made more mistakes while trying to correct the existing ones.

Victor AD is someone who grace has brought far but still has had to grind his whole life for the good days to come, he wants the world to learn from his story. "I might appear ugly on the outside but trust me i am very pretty within".

‘Red Eye‘ the EP is dedicated and made for all the ghetto kids out there , he says "all the scars and the struggles you've been through motivate you". Have no fear #REDEYEtheEP!

'Red eye' EP is a project that is made up of seven(7) tracks and has no feature.

Check out the beautiful body of work and share your thoughts below.


Album title: Red Eye

Album release date: 2019-08-02

Artiste name: Victor AD

Total Views: 521


Click on a link below to download each.

  • 1 ::
  • 2 ::
  • 3 ::
  • 4 ::
  • 5 ::
  • 6 ::
  • 7 ::